Board of Directors

NFCAA utilizes a tripartite governing body.

A minimum of one-third of tripartite board membership must be democratically selected representatives of low-income individuals and families who reside in the geographic area being served by the Agency.

One-third must be elected officials, holding office at their time of selection, or their representatives.

The remaining board members must be chosen from business, industry, labor, religious, law enforcement, education, or other major groups and interests in the community served.



Jones, Larry L.    Interim Board Chair

Jones, Marie        Secretary

Godfrey, Michele  Treasurer

Jean-Bart, Leslie  Parliamentarian


Arva Butler

Tanya Chong

Benjamin Coney

Wanda Daughtry

Garret Dennis

Tracy Dillon

Richard Farmer

Philip Haught  

Dianne Johnson

Joseph Mayer

Robert Nimmons

Sheila Pressley

Hank Rogers

Mike Spino

Marcus Williams

Susan Woodford