Locations

Main Office

4070 Boulevard Center Drive
4500 Building, Suite 200
Jacksonville, FL 32207

Tel 904 398 7472
Fax 904 398 7414


Contact Info

bkmcnair@nfcaa.org – Berneitha K. McNair, Executive Director

rthowell@nfcaa.org – Ron Howell, Program Coordinator

kmarino@nfcaa.org – Karen Marino, Program Coordinator


Baker County
Macclenny

1218 South 6th Street
Macclenny, FL 32063

Tel 904 259 4481


Contact Info

cwraysor@nfcaa.org – Christine W. Raysor, Manager


Clay County
Green Cove Springs

321 Walnut Street
Green Cove Springs, FL 32043

Tel 904 297 7500 ext 3333


Contact Info

abaker@nfcaa.org – Alterial Baker, Manager

Orange Park

1543 Kingsley Avenue
Suite 10
Orange Park, FL 32073

Tel 904 592 4838 ext 201


Contact Info

abaker@nfcaa.org – Alterial Baker, Manager


Duval County
Emmett Reed Center

1093 West 6th Street
Jacksonville, FL 32209

Tel 904 632 1470


Contact Info

gmccargo@nfcaa.org – Glendora McCargo, Manager

Robert F. Kennedy Center

1133 Ionia Street
Jacksonville, FL 32206

Tel 904 632 1461


Contact Info

ljohnson@nfcaa.org – Linda Johnson, Manager


Flagler County
Bunnell

4750 East Moody Blvd
Bunnell, FL 32110

Tel 386 313 2506


Contact Info

vwilliams@nfcaa.org – Vonitra Williams, Manager


Nassau County
Fernandina Beach

1303 Jasmine Street
Suite 100
Fernandina Beach, FL 32034

Tel 904 261 0801


Contact Info

cwraysor@nfcaa.org – Christine W. Raysor, Manager


Putnam County
Palatka

3314 Crill Avenue
Suite 1-A
Palatka, FL 32177

Tel 386 385 3954


Contact Info

eroberts@nfcaa.org – Emanuiel Roberts, Manager


St. Johns County
St. Augustine

1300 Duval Street
St. Augustine, FL 32084

Tel 904 824 0978


Contact Info

velmore@nfcaa.org  Vicky Elmore, Manager


Write Us

Have any general questions, concerns or comments? Leave us a message, we'd love to hear from you!

* Required field