LOCATIONS

4070 Boulevard Center Drive
4500 Building, Suite 200
Jacksonville, FL 32207

TEL 904 398 7472
FAX 904 398 7414

CONTACT INFO

rthowell@nfcaa.org
Ron Howell, Program Coordinator

kmarino@nfcaa.org
Karen Marino, Program Coordinator 

MACCLENNY

96 West Lowder Street
Macclenny, FL 32063

TEL 904 259 4481

CONTACT INFO

cwraysor@nfcaa.org – Christine W. Raysor, Manager

GREEN COVE SPRINGS

321 Walnut Street
Green Cove Springs, FL 32043

TEL 904 297 7500 ext 3333

CONTACT INFO

abaker@nfcaa.org – Alterial Baker, Manager

ORANGE PARK

1543 Kingsley Avenue
Suite 10
Orange Park, FL 32073

TEL 904 592 4838 ext 201

CONTACT INFO

abaker@nfcaa.org – Alterial Baker, Manager

 

EMMETT REED CENTER

1093 West 6th Street
Jacksonville, FL 32209

TEL 904 632 1470

CONTACT INFO

pwarthen@nfcaa.org – Phyllis Warthen, Manager

ROBERT F. KENNEDY CENTER

1133 Ionia Street
Jacksonville, FL 32206

TEL 904 632 1461

CONTACT INFO

ljohnson@nfcaa.org – Linda Johnson, Manager

BUNNELL

703 East Moody Blvd, Suite 4
Bunnell, FL 32110

TEL 386 313 2506

CONTACT INFO

eroberts@nfcaa.org – Emanuiel Roberts, Manager

FERNANDINA BEACH

1303 Jasmine Street
Suite 100
Fernandina Beach, FL 32034

TEL 904 261 0801

CONTACT INFO

cwraysor@nfcaa.org – Christine W. Raysor, Manager

PALATKA

302 Reid Street
Palatka, FL 32177

TEL 386 385 3954

CONTACT INFO

cazcarate@nfcaa.org – Christall Azcarate, Manager

ST. AUGUSTINE

1300 Duval Street
St. Augustine, FL 32084

TEL 904 824 0978

CONTACT INFO

velmore@nfcaa.org – Vicky Elmore, Manager

Write Us

Have any general questions, concerns or comments? Leave us a message, we’d love to hear from you!